top of page

Please note, we are NOT open on Bank Holidays, Sundays, Tuesdays or Thursdays.
Delivery Schedule

We only deliver locally, for collections please click here
ORDERS NEED TO BE RECEIVED BY 12 MIDDAY THE DAY PRIOR TO DELIVERY
MINIMUM ORDER FOR DELIVERY £40.00

Delivery  to:  PE30 & PE34 on Delivery Dates:

06-04-24 Saturday

13-04-24 Saturday

20-04-24 Saturday

04-05-24 Saturday

11-05-24 Saturday

18-05-24 Saturday

01-06-24 Saturday

08-06-24 Saturday

15-06-24 Saturday

29-06-24 Saturday

Delivery to:  PE13, PE15 & PE16 on Delivery Dates:
27-04-24 Saturday

25-05-24 Saturday

22-06-24 Saturday

Delivery to:  PE14 on Delivery Dates:

13-04-24 Saturday

27-04-24 Saturday

11-05-24 Saturday

25-05-24 Saturday

08-06-24 Saturday

22-06-24 Saturday

Delivery to:  PE31 on Delivery Dates:

04-05-24 Saturday

01-06-24 Saturday

29-06-24 Saturday
 

Delivery to:  PE32 on Delivery Dates:

20-04-24 Saturday

04-05-24 Saturday

18-05-24 Saturday

01-06-24 Saturday

15-06-24 Saturday

29-06-24 Saturday

Delivery to:  PE33 on Delivery Dates:

20-04-24 Saturday

04-05-24 Saturday

18-05-24 Saturday

01-06-24 Saturday

15-06-24 Saturday

29-06-24 Saturday

Delivery to:  PE35, PE37 & PE38 on Delivery Dates:

20-04-24 Saturday

18-05-24 Saturday

15-06-24 Saturday



Delivery Charges

PE13  £5.50

PE14  £3.50

PE15  £6.00

PE16  £6.00

PE30  £5.00

PE31  £5.50

PE32  £5.00

PE33  £3.50

PE34  £3.50

PE35  £5.50

PE37  £5.50

PE38  £4.50

Collections


Collections are available from PE34 3DD on Mondays, Wednesdays and
Fridays between 10am & 5pm.  Also on Saturdays between 10am & 1pm. 

Please place your order before coming.​

There is no minimum
order for collections.


April

09-04-24 Tuesday CLOSED

10-04-24 Wednesday 10:00am to 5:00pm

11-04-24 Thursday CLOSED

12-04-24 Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm

13-04-24 Saturday 10:00am to 1:00pm

14-04-24 Sunday CLOSED

15-04-24 Monday 10:00am to 5:00pm

16-04-24 Tuesday CLOSED

17-04-24 Wednesday 10:00am to 5:00pm

18-04-24 Thursday CLOSED

19-04-24 Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

20-04-24 Saturday 10:00am to 1:00pm

21-04-24 Sunday CLOSED

22-04-24 Monday 10:00am to 5:00pm

23-04-24 Tuesday CLOSED

24-04-24 Wednesday 10:00am to 5:00pm

25-04-24 Thursday CLOSED

26-04-24 Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm

27-04-24 Saturday 10:00am to 1:00pm

28-04-24 Sunday CLOSED

29-04-24 Monday 10:00am to 5:00pm

30-04-24 Tuesday CLOSED

May

01-05-24 Wednesday 10:00am to 5:00pm

02-05-24 Thursday CLOSED

03-05-24 Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm

04-05-24 Saturday 10:00am to 1:00pm

05-05-24 Sunday CLOSED

06-05-24 Monday CLOSED Early May Bank Holiday

07-05-24 Tuesday CLOSED

08-05-24 Wednesday 10:00am to 5:00pm

09-05-24 Thursday CLOSED

10-05-24 Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm

11-05-24 Saturday 10:00am to 1:00pm

12-05-24 Sunday CLOSED

13-05-24 Monday 10:00am to 5:00pm

14-05-24 Tuesday CLOSED

15-05-24 Wednesday 10:00am to 5:00pm

16-05-24 Thursday CLOSED

17-05-24 Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm

18-05-24 Saturday 10:00am to 1:00pm

19-05-24 Sunday CLOSED

20-05-24 Monday 10:00am to 5:00pm

21-05-24 Tuesday CLOSED

22-05-24 Wednesday 10:00am to 5:00pm

23-05-24 Thursday CLOSED

24-05-24 Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm

25-05-24 Saturday 10:00am to 1:00pm

26-05-24 Sunday CLOSED

27-05-24 Monday CLOSED Spring Bank Holiday

28-05-24 Tuesday CLOSED

29-05-24 Wednesday 10:00am to 5:00pm

30-05-24 Thursday CLOSED

31-05-24 Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm

June

01-06-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

02-06-24SundayCLOSED

03-06-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

04-06-24TuesdayCLOSED

05-06-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

06-06-24ThursdayCLOSED

07-06-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

08-06-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

09-06-24SundayCLOSED

10-06-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

11-06-24TuesdayCLOSED

12-06-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

13-06-24ThursdayCLOSED

14-06-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

15-06-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

16-06-24SundayCLOSED

17-06-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

18-06-24TuesdayCLOSED

19-06-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

20-06-24ThursdayCLOSED

21-06-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

22-06-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

23-06-24SundayCLOSED

24-06-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

25-06-24TuesdayCLOSED

26-06-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

27-06-24ThursdayCLOSED

28-06-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

29-06-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

30-06-24SundayCLOSED

July

01-07-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

02-07-24TuesdayCLOSED

03-07-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

04-07-24ThursdayCLOSED

05-07-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

06-07-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

07-07-24SundayCLOSED

08-07-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

09-07-24TuesdayCLOSED

10-07-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

11-07-24ThursdayCLOSED

12-07-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

13-07-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

14-07-24SundayCLOSED

15-07-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

16-07-24TuesdayCLOSED

17-07-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

18-07-24ThursdayCLOSED

19-07-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

20-07-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

21-07-24SundayCLOSED

22-07-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

23-07-24TuesdayCLOSED

24-07-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

25-07-24ThursdayCLOSED

26-07-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

27-07-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

28-07-24SundayCLOSED

29-07-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

30-07-24TuesdayCLOSED

31-07-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

August

01-08-24ThursdayCLOSED

02-08-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

03-08-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

04-08-24SundayCLOSED

05-08-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

06-08-24TuesdayCLOSED

07-08-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

08-08-24ThursdayCLOSED

09-08-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

10-08-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

11-08-24SundayCLOSED

12-08-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

13-08-24TuesdayCLOSED

14-08-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

15-08-24ThursdayCLOSED

16-08-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

17-08-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

18-08-24SundayCLOSED

19-08-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

20-08-24TuesdayCLOSED

21-08-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

22-08-24ThursdayCLOSED

23-08-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

24-08-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

25-08-24SundayCLOSED

26-08-24 Monday CLOSED August Bank Holiday

27-08-24TuesdayCLOSED

28-08-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

29-08-24ThursdayCLOSED

30-08-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

31-08-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

September

01-09-24SundayCLOSED

02-09-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

03-09-24TuesdayCLOSED

04-09-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

05-09-24ThursdayCLOSED

06-09-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

07-09-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

08-09-24SundayCLOSED

09-09-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

10-09-24TuesdayCLOSED

11-09-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

12-09-24ThursdayCLOSED

13-09-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

14-09-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

15-09-24SundayCLOSED

16-09-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

17-09-24TuesdayCLOSED

18-09-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

19-09-24ThursdayCLOSED

20-09-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

21-09-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

22-09-24SundayCLOSED

23-09-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

24-09-24TuesdayCLOSED

25-09-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

26-09-24ThursdayCLOSED

27-09-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

28-09-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

29-09-24SundayCLOSED

30-09-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

October

01-10-24TuesdayCLOSED

02-10-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

03-10-24ThursdayCLOSED

04-10-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

05-10-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

06-10-24SundayCLOSED

07-10-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

08-10-24TuesdayCLOSED

09-10-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

10-10-24ThursdayCLOSED

11-10-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

12-10-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

13-10-24SundayCLOSED

14-10-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

15-10-24TuesdayCLOSED

16-10-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

17-10-24ThursdayCLOSED

18-10-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

19-10-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

20-10-24SundayCLOSED

21-10-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

22-10-24TuesdayCLOSED

23-10-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

24-10-24ThursdayCLOSED

25-10-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

26-10-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

27-10-24SundayCLOSED

28-10-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

29-10-24TuesdayCLOSED

30-10-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

31-10-24ThursdayCLOSED

JNovember

01-11-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

02-11-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

03-11-24SundayCLOSED

04-11-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

05-11-24TuesdayCLOSED

06-11-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

07-11-24ThursdayCLOSED

08-11-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

09-11-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

10-11-24SundayCLOSED

11-11-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

12-11-24TuesdayCLOSED

13-11-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

14-11-24ThursdayCLOSED

15-11-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

16-11-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

17-11-24SundayCLOSED

18-11-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

19-11-24TuesdayCLOSED

20-11-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

21-11-24ThursdayCLOSED

22-11-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

23-11-24Saturday10:00am to 1:00pm

24-11-24SundayCLOSED

25-11-24Monday10:00am to 5:00pm

26-11-24TuesdayCLOSED

27-11-24Wednesday10:00am to 5:00pm

28-11-24ThursdayCLOSED

29-11-24Friday10:00am to 5:00pm

30-11-24 Saturday 10:00am to 1:00pm

December

01-12-24 Sunday CLOSED

02-12-24 Monday 10:00am to 5:00pm

03-12-24 Tuesday CLOSED

04-12-24 Wednesday 10:00am to 5:00pm

05-12-24 Thursday CLOSED

06-12-24 Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm

07-12-24 Saturday 10:00am to 1:00pm

08-12-24 Sunday CLOSED

09-12-24 Monday 10:00am to 5:00pm

10-12-24 Tuesday CLOSED

11-12-24 Wednesday 10:00am to 5:00pm

12-12-24 Thursday CLOSED

13-12-24 Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm

14-12-24 Saturday 10:00am to 1:00pm

15-12-24 Sunday CLOSED

16-12-24 Monday 10:00am to 5:00pm

17-12-24 Tuesday CLOSED

18-12-24 Wednesday 10:00am to 5:00pm

19-12-24 Thursday CLOSED

20-12-24 Friday 10:00am to 5:00pm

21-12-24 Saturday 10:00am to 1:00pm

22-12-24 Sunday CLOSED

23-12-24 Monday 10:00am to 5:00pm

24-12-24 Tuesday CLOSED

25-12-24 Wednesday CLOSED

26-12-24 Thursday CLOSED

27-12-24 Friday CLOSED

28-12-24 Saturday CLOSED

29-12-24 Sunday CLOSED

30-12-24 Monday 10:00am to 5:00pm

bottom of page